Search Cottrell Park

Winter Competition Fixture List

Please see link below, for all fixtures for Ladies, Mens and Seniors from November 1st 2021, to March 30th 2022.

Winter Competition Fixture List 2021/2022



Men's Committee:

Captain - Gareth Dummett

Vice Captain and Treasurer - Jon Earley

Handicap Secretary - Nick Wade

Competition Secretary - Simon Crompton


Contact Email:

Ladies Committee:

Captain - Helen Evans

Vice Captain - Judith Jessop

Treasurer  -Patsie Smith.

Comp Secretary - Marcia Malia

Handicap Secretary - Tessa Matthews


Contact Email:

Seniors Committee:

Captain - Martyn Hurst

Vice Captain -  Bob Jessop

Treasurer -  Graham Elvin

Competition Secretary:  Andrew Warlow

(Assistant: Keith Hayden)

Match Secretary:  John Morris

Contact Email: